Our Staff

Carlton Jones

Agent


Office: 936-544-2291
Mobile: 936-222-2613
Fax: 936-544-9732
Email: carlton.jones@crockettinsurance.com

Carlton Jones is an agency partner at Crockett Insurance Service, and he has over 20 years of experience in the field. He helps clients have peace of mind by producing custom risk profiles to add protection to their assets. He is dedicated to building relationships with clients based on care and integrity. When he isn’t working, Carlton tries to keep up with his kids, by playing sports, fishing, attending school events, or whatever else they get themselves into!

Ginia Smith

Commercial Lines Risk Advisor


Office: 936-544-2291
Fax: 936-544-1418
Email: ginias@crockettinsurance.com

Jessica Cervantes

Personal Lines Risk Advisor

Office: 936-544-2291
Fax: 936-544-1418
Email: jessicac@crockettinsurance.com

Leslie Omelina

Personal Lines Risk Advisor

Office: 936-544-2291
Fax: 936-544-1418
Email: leslie@crockettinsurance.com

Brandon Pierce

Marketing/Personal Lines Assistant

Office: 936-544-2291
Fax: 936-544-9732
Email: brandon.pierce@crockettinsurance.com

Tori Wilson

Commercial Account Specialist

Office:936-544-2291
Fax: 936-544-9732
Email: tori@crockettinsurance.com


Tori specializes in commercial insurance, specifically in the ranch and farm (link to Farm page) sectors. In her free time she likes to enjoy the outdoors, go camping and spend time with her family.

Contact us today at 936-544-2291 to schedule an appointment, and fill out our form for a quote!